Somewhat Damaged

In the back off the side far away is a place where I hide
Where I stay. Tried to stay tried to ask I needed to, all alone by myself where were you?
How could I ever think its funny how everything that swore it wouldn’t change is differnet now just like you
Would always say well make it through then my head fell apart
And where were you?

How could I ever think its funny how everything you swore would never change is different now like you said you and me make it through
Didn’t quite fall apart
Where the fuck where you?

Nine Inch Nails – Somewhat Damaged

Leave a Reply

