Lithium

I’m so happy ’cause today
I’ve found my friends …
They’re in my head

I’m so ugly, but that’s okay, ’cause so are you …
We broke our mirrors

Sunday morning is everyday for all I care …

And I’m not scared
Light my candles, in a daze
‘Cause I’ve found god
Yeah,Yeah (x7)

I’m so lonely , but thats ok , I shaved my head …
And I’m not sad
And just maybe I’m to blame for all I’ve heard …
But I’m not sure
I’m so excited, I can’t wait to meet you there …
But I don’t care
I’m so horny, but that’s okay …
My will is good
Yeah,Yeah (x7)

(x2)
I like it – I’m not gonna crack
I miss you – I’m not gonna crack
I love you – I’m not gonna crack
I killed you – I’m not gonna crack

I’m so happy ’cause today
I’ve found my friends …
They’re in my head
I’m so ugly, but that’s okay, ’cause so are you …
We broke our mirrors
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care …
And I’m not scared
Light my candles in a daze …
‘Cause I’ve found god
Yeah,Yeah (x7)

(x2)
I like it – I’m not gonna crack
I miss you – I’m not gonna crack
I love you – I’m not gonna crack
I killed you – I’m not gonna crack

Nirvana – Lithium

Leave a Reply

